Percy Jackson and the Titan's Curse

Książka
Wysyłka: Niedostępna
Sugerowana cena detaliczna 28,00 PLN
Nasza cena: 24,15 PLN
Oszczędzasz 13%
Dodaj do Schowka
Zaloguj się
Przypomnij hasło
×
×
Darmowa dostawa
Oferujemy szeroki asortyment - ponad 120 tys. produktów
Dysponujemy solidną wiedzą - działamy już 11 lat
Dbamy o wybór najcenniejszych tytułów

Opis: Percy Jackson and the Titan's Curse - Riordan Rick

The third book in the most exciting commercial fantasy adventure series since Artemis Fowl.

It's the last Friday before the winter holidays but Percy Jackson isn't at school: he's battling the fearsome Manticore (half human, half lion), which in itself isn't ideal . . . but with Annabeth missing and the goddess of the hunt held captive, things get a whole lot more serious . . .

Greek mythology relocated to modern-day America. Action-packed, funny, accessible writing for both boys and girls aged 10+. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter and Artemis Fowl.


Szczegóły: Percy Jackson and the Titan's Curse - Riordan Rick

Tytuł: Percy Jackson and the Titan's Curse
Autor: Riordan Rick
Wydawnictwo: Puffin Books
ISBN: 9780141346816
Języki: angielski
Rok wydania: 2015
Ilość stron: 298
Format: 13.0x20.0cm
Oprawa: Miękka
Waga: 0.215 kg


Recenzje: Percy Jackson and the Titan's Curse - Riordan Rick

Zaloguj się
Przypomnij hasło
×
×

Książka

Percy Jackson and the Titan's Curse

The third book in the most exciting commercial fantasy adventure series since Artemis Fowl. It's the last Friday before the winter holidays but Percy Jackson isn't at school: he's battling the fearsome Manticore (half human, half lion), which in itself isn't ideal . . . but with Annabeth missing and the goddess of the hunt held captive, things get a whole lot more serious . . . Greek mythology relocated to modern-day America. Action-packed, funny, accessible writing for both boys and girls aged 10+. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter and Artemis Fowl.

Powiadom o dostępności
Podaj swój e-mail a zostaniesz poinformowany jak tylko pozycja będzie dostępna.
×
Cena 28,00 PLN
Nasza cena 24,15 PLN
Oszczędzasz 13%
Wysyłka: Niedostępna
Dodaj do Schowka
Zaloguj się
Przypomnij hasło
×
×

Darmowa dostawa

Szczegóły: Percy Jackson and the Titan's Curse - Riordan Rick

Tytuł: Percy Jackson and the Titan's Curse
Autor: Riordan Rick
Wydawnictwo: Puffin Books
ISBN: 9780141346816
Języki: angielski
Rok wydania: 2015
Ilość stron: 298
Format: 13.0x20.0cm
Oprawa: Miękka
Waga: 0.215 kg


Recenzje: Percy Jackson and the Titan's Curse - Riordan Rick

Zaloguj się
Przypomnij hasło
×
×


Zaloguj się
Przypomnij hasło
×
×
Dodane do koszyka
×