Just One Year

Wysyłka: Niedostępna
Sugerowana cena detaliczna 44,00 PLN
Nasza cena: 35,42 PLN
Oszczędzasz 19%
Dodaj do Schowka
Zaloguj się
Przypomnij hasło
×
×
Paypo
Oferujemy szeroki asortyment - ponad 120 tys. produktów
Dysponujemy solidną wiedzą - działamy już 11 lat
Dbamy o wybór najcenniejszych tytułów

Opis: Just One Year - Gayle Forman

This book comes from the author of the international bestseller, IF I STAY, now a major film starring Chloe Grace Moretz. Twenty-four hours can change your life ...Allyson and Willem share one magical day together in Paris, before chance rips them apart. The romantic, emotional companion to Just One Day, this is a story of the choices we make and the accidents life throws at us. But is one day enough to find your fate? It is perfect for fans of John Green and David Levithan. "This book will stain you ... It's just as transformative as Just One Day." Good Books and Wine "An alluring story that pushes beyond the realm of star-crossed romance." Publishers Weekly "As satisfying as both of these books are, readers are going to wish for a third." Booklist


Szczegóły: Just One Year - Gayle Forman

Tytuł: Just One Year
Autor: Gayle Forman
Producent: Random House
ISBN: 9781849419260
Rok produkcji: 2013
Ilość stron: 352
Oprawa: Miękka
Waga: 0.25 kg


Recenzje: Just One Year - Gayle Forman

Zaloguj się
Przypomnij hasło
×
×

Just One Year

This book comes from the author of the international bestseller, IF I STAY, now a major film starring Chloe Grace Moretz. Twenty-four hours can change your life ...Allyson and Willem share one magical day together in Paris, before chance rips them apart. The romantic, emotional companion to Just One Day, this is a story of the choices we make and the accidents life throws at us. But is one day enough to find your fate? It is perfect for fans of John Green and David Levithan. "This book will stain you ... It's just as transformative as Just One Day." Good Books and Wine "An alluring story that pushes beyond the realm of star-crossed romance." Publishers Weekly "As satisfying as both of these books are, readers are going to wish for a third." Booklist

Powiadom o dostępności
Podaj swój e-mail a zostaniesz poinformowany jak tylko pozycja będzie dostępna.
×
Cena 44,00 PLN
Nasza cena 35,42 PLN
Oszczędzasz 19%
Wysyłka: Niedostępna
Dodaj do Schowka
Zaloguj się
Przypomnij hasło
×
×

Paypo

Szczegóły: Just One Year - Gayle Forman

Tytuł: Just One Year
Autor: Gayle Forman
Producent: Random House
ISBN: 9781849419260
Rok produkcji: 2013
Ilość stron: 352
Oprawa: Miękka
Waga: 0.25 kg


Recenzje: Just One Year - Gayle Forman

Zaloguj się
Przypomnij hasło
×
×

Klienci, którzy kupili oglądany produkt kupili także:


Zaloguj się
Przypomnij hasło
×
×
Dodane do koszyka
×