Storm of Sharks

Wysyłka: Niedostępna
Sugerowana cena detaliczna 44,00 PLN
Nasza cena: 35,42 PLN
Oszczędzasz 19%
Dodaj do Schowka
Zaloguj się
Przypomnij hasło
×
×
Oferujemy szeroki asortyment - ponad 120 tys. produktów
Dysponujemy solidną wiedzą - działamy już 11 lat
Dbamy o wybór najcenniejszych tytułów

Opis: Storm of Sharks - Curtis Jobling

"Wereworld: Storm of Sharks" is the fifth book in the horror-fantasy series by Curtis Jobling, perfect for fans of Darren Shan, Tolkien's "The Hobbit" and Christopher Paolini's "Eragon". Rumours have spread like wildfire across the warring lands of Lyssia - young Werewolf, Drew Ferran, has returned to the Seven Realms. Seeking out an army that may help him defeat the terrible Catlords of Bast, he turns to the sea where a host of fresh terrors await. With scoundrels and pirates cresting each and every wave, Drew's quest pulls him toward the very heart of his enemy, deep into the eye of the maelstrom...Book 5 in the horror-fantasy series by Curtis Jobling. Perfect for fans of Darren Shan, Tolkien's "The Hobbit" and Christopher Paolini's "Eragon". The designer of Bob the Builder, creator of "Frankenstein's Cat" and "Raa Raa the Noisy Lion", and the author/illustrator of numerous children's books, Curtis Jobling lives with his family in Cheshire, England. Early work on Aardman's "Wallace & Gromit" and Tim Burton's "Mars Attacks" led to him picking up his crayons in 1997 to design the BAFTA winning Bob. The animated series of "Frankenstein's Cat", based upon Curtis' book of the same name, picked up the Pulcinella award for Best Children's Show at the 2008 International Cartoons On The Bay festival in Salerno, Italy. His noisy new preschool show, "Raa Raa", can be seen on CBeebies, while his original paintings and prints sell in galleries the world over. Although perhaps best known for his work in TV and picture books, Curtis' other love has always been horror and fantasy for an older audience. "Wereworld" is his first series for older readers. as a fantasy world it is superior to Eragon, and pure fun The Times Really, really good ... gripping. Never read anything like it before Forest Hill Boys School reviewer


Szczegóły: Storm of Sharks - Curtis Jobling

Tytuł: Storm of Sharks
Autor: Curtis Jobling
Producent: Puffin Books
ISBN: 9780141345000
Rok produkcji: 2013
Ilość stron: 432
Oprawa: Miękka
Waga: 0.29 kg


Recenzje: Storm of Sharks - Curtis Jobling

Zaloguj się
Przypomnij hasło
×
×

Storm of Sharks

"Wereworld: Storm of Sharks" is the fifth book in the horror-fantasy series by Curtis Jobling, perfect for fans of Darren Shan, Tolkien's "The Hobbit" and Christopher Paolini's "Eragon". Rumours have spread like wildfire across the warring lands of Lyssia - young Werewolf, Drew Ferran, has returned to the Seven Realms. Seeking out an army that may help him defeat the terrible Catlords of Bast, he turns to the sea where a host of fresh terrors await. With scoundrels and pirates cresting each and every wave, Drew's quest pulls him toward the very heart of his enemy, deep into the eye of the maelstrom...Book 5 in the horror-fantasy series by Curtis Jobling. Perfect for fans of Darren Shan, Tolkien's "The Hobbit" and Christopher Paolini's "Eragon". The designer of Bob the Builder, creator of "Frankenstein's Cat" and "Raa Raa the Noisy Lion", and the author/illustrator of numerous children's books, Curtis Jobling lives with his family in Cheshire, England. Early work on Aardman's "Wallace & Gromit" and Tim Burton's "Mars Attacks" led to him picking up his crayons in 1997 to design the BAFTA winning Bob. The animated series of "Frankenstein's Cat", based upon Curtis' book of the same name, picked up the Pulcinella award for Best Children's Show at the 2008 International Cartoons On The Bay festival in Salerno, Italy. His noisy new preschool show, "Raa Raa", can be seen on CBeebies, while his original paintings and prints sell in galleries the world over. Although perhaps best known for his work in TV and picture books, Curtis' other love has always been horror and fantasy for an older audience. "Wereworld" is his first series for older readers. as a fantasy world it is superior to Eragon, and pure fun The Times Really, really good ... gripping. Never read anything like it before Forest Hill Boys School reviewer

Powiadom o dostępności
Podaj swój e-mail a zostaniesz poinformowany jak tylko pozycja będzie dostępna.
×
Cena 44,00 PLN
Nasza cena 35,42 PLN
Oszczędzasz 19%
Wysyłka: Niedostępna
Dodaj do Schowka
Zaloguj się
Przypomnij hasło
×
×

Szczegóły: Storm of Sharks - Curtis Jobling

Tytuł: Storm of Sharks
Autor: Curtis Jobling
Producent: Puffin Books
ISBN: 9780141345000
Rok produkcji: 2013
Ilość stron: 432
Oprawa: Miękka
Waga: 0.29 kg


Recenzje: Storm of Sharks - Curtis Jobling

Zaloguj się
Przypomnij hasło
×
×

Klienci, którzy kupili oglądany produkt kupili także:


Zaloguj się
Przypomnij hasło
×
×
Dodane do koszyka
×