Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close

  • Producent: Penguin
  • Oprawa: Miękka
Wysyłka: Niedostępna
Sugerowana cena detaliczna 53,00 PLN
Nasza cena: 42,66 PLN
Oszczędzasz 19%
Dodaj do Schowka
Zaloguj się
Przypomnij hasło
×
×
Paypo
Oferujemy szeroki asortyment - ponad 120 tys. produktów
Dysponujemy solidną wiedzą - działamy już 11 lat
Dbamy o wybór najcenniejszych tytułów

Opis: Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close - Jonathan Safran Foer

"Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close" is Jonathan Safran Foer's heartrending New York novel. In a vase in a closet, a couple of years after his father died in 9/11, nine-year-old Oskar discovers a key...The key belonged to his father, he's sure of that. But which of New York's 162 million locks does it open? So begins a quest that takes Oskar - inventor, letter-writer and amateur detective - across New York's five boroughs and into the jumbled lives of friends, relatives and complete strangers. He gets heavy boots, he gives himself little bruises and he inches ever nearer to the heart of a family mystery that stretches back fifty years. But will it take him any closer to, or even further from, his lost father? Moving, literary and innovative, perfect for fans of Lorrie Moore and Nicole Krauss, Jonathan Safran Foer's "Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close" was made into a major film starring Tom Hanks and Sandra Bullock, released in 2012. Jonathan Safran Foer was born in 1977. He is the author of "Everything is Illuminated", which won the National Jewish Book Award and the Guardian First Book award, and "Eating Animals", and the editor of "A Convergence of Birds". "[A] dazzling literary high-wire act . . . brilliant . . . The payoff is extraordinary: a fearless, acrobatic, ultimately haunting effort to combine inspired mischief with a grasp of the unthinkable."


Szczegóły: Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close - Jonathan Safran Foer

Tytuł: Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close
Autor: Jonathan Safran Foer
Producent: Penguin
ISBN: 9780141012698
Rok produkcji: 2006
Ilość stron: 368
Oprawa: Miękka
Waga: 0.33 kg


Recenzje: Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close - Jonathan Safran Foer

Zaloguj się
Przypomnij hasło
×
×

Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close

  • Producent: Penguin
  • Oprawa: Miękka

"Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close" is Jonathan Safran Foer's heartrending New York novel. In a vase in a closet, a couple of years after his father died in 9/11, nine-year-old Oskar discovers a key...The key belonged to his father, he's sure of that. But which of New York's 162 million locks does it open? So begins a quest that takes Oskar - inventor, letter-writer and amateur detective - across New York's five boroughs and into the jumbled lives of friends, relatives and complete strangers. He gets heavy boots, he gives himself little bruises and he inches ever nearer to the heart of a family mystery that stretches back fifty years. But will it take him any closer to, or even further from, his lost father? Moving, literary and innovative, perfect for fans of Lorrie Moore and Nicole Krauss, Jonathan Safran Foer's "Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close" was made into a major film starring Tom Hanks and Sandra Bullock, released in 2012. Jonathan Safran Foer was born in 1977. He is the author of "Everything is Illuminated", which won the National Jewish Book Award and the Guardian First Book award, and "Eating Animals", and the editor of "A Convergence of Birds". "[A] dazzling literary high-wire act . . . brilliant . . . The payoff is extraordinary: a fearless, acrobatic, ultimately haunting effort to combine inspired mischief with a grasp of the unthinkable."

Powiadom o dostępności
Podaj swój e-mail a zostaniesz poinformowany jak tylko pozycja będzie dostępna.
×
Cena 53,00 PLN
Nasza cena 42,66 PLN
Oszczędzasz 19%
Wysyłka: Niedostępna
Dodaj do Schowka
Zaloguj się
Przypomnij hasło
×
×

Paypo

Szczegóły: Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close - Jonathan Safran Foer

Tytuł: Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close
Autor: Jonathan Safran Foer
Producent: Penguin
ISBN: 9780141012698
Rok produkcji: 2006
Ilość stron: 368
Oprawa: Miękka
Waga: 0.33 kg


Recenzje: Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close - Jonathan Safran Foer

Zaloguj się
Przypomnij hasło
×
×


Zaloguj się
Przypomnij hasło
×
×
Dodane do koszyka
×